Paintings

I applied for a bunch of jobs and then of course decided to start painting again. I wonder if it’s a fear of getting stuck in a bad job where I can’t be creative? I actually j
I mostly finished Brighid today and then started on a painting of a unicorn for Melody. I guess I blocked in the color in the background a little bit. I also did three sketches last week. Here is one of them.ust need something very part-time so I can buy a farm/land.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Paintings

Leave a Reply

