God’s Eyes

I had never made a God’s eye before despite having gone to Girl Scout camp so I wonder if we just skipped over those as a craft.  Once I made one I made another and then added a chicken feather to the bottom of it. The branches that I used are from the birch tree in our backyard.

Halfway through making the second one I went to collect eggs from the ladies and I found a first tiny egg from someone.

 I am not sure who laid the egg but I put it in the photo and it looks cool!

This was supposed to be a kids’ craft idea for our Sun School we do at home sometimes but instead it was an adult craft project. If the adults didn’t know what they were doing we couldn’t teach it to the kids either.

Leave a Reply

