Halloween Countdown & MySpace Layouts

One thought on “

  1. hey! love your new layout:) I know what you mean, about all having a purpose…I just think of young people who die, or victims of horrible crimes, that wasn’t their purpose? It’s those things that confuse me, am I making sense? I think too much!
    but yes, there’s allot of times when I FEEL that I’m going to fulfill my purpose-and I do feel the hope every day, it’s what keeps me going. I’ve been keeping a gratitude journal and I always have hope as 1 of the entries every day…..I think if there comes a time when it starts coming up missing in those entries, something really is wrong.
    Ok, enough thinking for now:) Hope you have a great weekend-
    Trish

Leave a Reply

