Ghost garland

ghost garlandSome days I try and do an art or craft project with Melody while Willow is napping. I saw this ghost garland online and once I figured out I had correctly made the accordian fold we were good to go. I started off making the faces and she did all the rest and we hung it up. I like the faces she did better. I guess the last one has a belly button I don’t remember. I like simple things like this that are fun and quick and you can always make another next year.

If you click the link there’s a pdf ghost pattern to use but I just eyed it and called it good.

Leave a Reply

