Losing color

Things are simultaneously changing colors to vibrant hues while also dying and blackening.

We made a ghost garland today while little sister took her nap. I have such issues with spacial awareness or thinking inside the box that it took me several minutes to make sure the ghosts while folded would be holding hands.

I got the fabric today via my Joann gift card to make my quilt squares and trade with my friend Jen. Once I get started I will show a square.

One thought on “Losing color

  1. Amy, I LOVE the new blog look! Did you make your own banner and layout?I updated my links, I’m sorry I would have done it earlier I just didn’t think about it:(it’s all good now though!have a great weekend!Trish

Leave a Reply

