Queen Anne

I made a digital collage/mixed media piece and put it in my etsy shop. I started having so much fun with the brushes but they I decided to use my own images and layers to create something really unique.

There are issues I have with completing a scene sometimes with paper and I leave it for the time being and might take a photo. I then scan the background or take a photo and then finish the piece with one of my photos. In this case I added a quote because I thought it was a perfect spot down along the bottom.

One thought on “Queen Anne

Leave a Reply

