Christmas for the soul

I wanted to share this video but forgot how to embed on wordpress.

Here is the link anyways… πŸ™‚

What kinds of things are you doing for your soul this season rather than because you have to or because you think you need to?

One thought on “Christmas for the soul

  1. Thank you very much for this. I also LOVE the pomegranate image.
    (but then again I love Pomegranates)

    For myself, I started working out lightly (situps, etc at home) and my wife & kid started Karate. I also am spending 15 minutes every night staring at the sky at night before bed. Sometimes it’s cloudy and I jsut relax and stare at blank grey, sometimes the stars wheel overhead. πŸ™‚

    To embed, go to HTML view when editing, instead of “visual” editing and past the following code. (I hope this works)

Leave a Reply

