What should this be

I meant to make this blog more of a personal blog and then I didn’t follow up on that exactly. I also debated if I should keep this one or not. I have another one that is for art, photography and creative living that I post more on. I want that to stay sort of the same and be a place I can have people go to see creative work.

Maybe I should make this one kind of crazier or update it everyday? I used to do that quite a bit but then thought too much about it. I think the reason for writing a blog in the first place to me is to help someone. This could be from information or from inspiration or the reality that everyone has something in common.

Leave a Reply

