Dec. 26

2 thoughts on “Dec. 26

  1. Wow, just had a Déjà vu when I looked at this photo. Greg (my bf) showed me a photo very similar to yours that he took the other day. I remember telling him that the yellowish tint on the branches made it look like a giant spiderweb. I’ll try and remember to ask him to send me the photo, and I’ll send it to you..so you can see what I mean.

  2. I would love to see it. I think there is similar beauty that people are finding whether they are far away from each other or close (snow or no snow, etc. ) 🙂

Leave a Reply

