New

I finished another canvas and listed it in my etsy shop. I was going to shut the shop down but then haven’t done so yet. I sometimes think there is more exposure there than Artfire but who knows. This is similar to the yellow and brown painting I did this year that I like. I wanted to do something with blues and brown so this is what came about.

One thought on “New

  1. I hear ya! I decided to give Artfire a chance, but I’m thinking it’s not worth the monthly fee. Not enough traffic. Etsy has too much traffic, and my shop gets lost. What to do? What to do? hm..

Leave a Reply

