Newsletter

I found a free program to use for a newsletter and placed a button to the right to join the mailing list. This will have some things I won’t put on my blog. It will also have listings of where my work is, what I am doing and more! If you already signed up for the past newsletter and received it you don’t have to sign up for this one.

I finished my 3 of Hearts for the deck of cards for Portland last week. The deck itself will be available at various stores in the area as well as from me so I will let you know more later. I looked at the cards completed so far and they look awesome. I like that there is a really wide variety of artists participating. There seem to be illustrators, photographers, painters and even encaustic.

Leave a Reply

