Going

TOn

Hi there. I keep meaning to get all motivated and post often but then I feel blah and don’t. I took the photo above and put it in my Etsy shop this week. I was going through the National Geographic magazines and I found a map of NYC. I think this was the one from 1989 and it had the World Trade Center on the map. I had two pieces of paper that were citri-stripped and I thought they all went together well.

While walking the dog I found an abandoned mattress with rusty springs. I enhanced the look in Photoshop and like it even more now. 🙂

One thought on “Going

Leave a Reply

