Birds

I had these intentions of posting great things here this year and I haven’t been doing that so far. I know it’s only January (barely) but I am going to try a little harder. 🙂 I have a mixed media painting of sorts almost finished to share and also photos from the citra solv results.

I sent out my newsletter this week and if you want to join the list there’s a sign-up on the right there. I try to add something different that isn’t on my blog in the letter.

There are oak trees and birds where I take the dog for a walk. That’s what I did this morning. It was funny seeing how close I could get to the geese before they started waddling away. I did have the dog with me and he is smaller than a goose so I don’t know that they felt threatened.

 

 

Leave a Reply

