Getting nicer

This winter has been the mildest in 10 years or so I heard from my husband. Not sure where he got the info but I am in agreement. If it’s not going to snow then I prefer a mild winter.

This year I will be able to plant the garden and weed since Willow is older and interested in playing with her sister and looking for bugs and whatever else they do. They started using chalk on the maple tree outside and I thought it was a good idea. I don’t think it will hurt the tree and it might even help it! Of course it was also my idea to cut one of those water noodles in half so they could each have one and whack each other with them. I sometimes regret my spur of the moment ideas.

One thought on “Getting nicer

  1. It’s unbelievable how grown-up Willow is! I rememb erwhen she was born! :o) Your little fairies are too cute! What a cool idea of using chalk on the tree, I believe it will not hurt it either. Oh those noodles… Lucas love them! LOL

Leave a Reply

