Looking around

I keep taking the batteries out of the camera and putting them in Willow’s gloworm or other toy. I put them back in and took more photos which makes me happy. The second and third photos I took inside of glasses. The amber pitcher from the thrift store and then the inside of a glass Christmas candle. I think I altered that one too much because it looks really weird to the point you can’t tell what it is. When I was at the grocery store a week ago I almost bought a box of Puff’s because the design inspired an idea for a painting. I opted not to get it but the point was that I don’t see things normally! Hope you are having a nice week. It’s getting to be Spring here very early and I am weeding and planting a lot.

2 thoughts on “Looking around

  1. Love the photoshop photos. There are so many things you can do with a camera today, it’s wonderful, isn’t it.Love your collage in the previous post and thanks for your comments. Yes, germs at the hospital for sure.

Leave a Reply

