Tree and owl

I made two new necklaces recently and thought I would share photos. The tree necklace I had a spare pendant which I love of the swirly tree. I used earthy and wood beads to make it and I like how it turned out. I also made an owl necklace in a Spring green or lime shade. I saw the pendant beads online and had to get a couple! It is listed in my Etsy shop along with the other tree necklace. I am not going to make too much jewelry because the art and craft show is supposed to have a lot already. I will be selling mostly original artwork though so that will stand out I figure. šŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Tree and owl

Leave a Reply

