Happy November Let’s Get Creative

It’s November and rather than finishing my novel I decided to crank up the art output by doing Art Everyday Month. I did this year before last and maybe last year as well. For the year I try to be Creative Every Day but it’s easier when it’s spread out like that. I will try posting more frequently here for this month.

This weekend I dropped off my photos to be hung for the photography show. True to my lazy or deadline oriented self I waited till the last minute to frame them. I took two quick photos and then headed out.  I still am not sure if I will go to the opening because I don’t have a babysitter that could put Melody to bed. 😦 I can go to things during the day or earlier in the evening but I just don’t know about this one because it’s later in the evening.

One thought on “Happy November Let’s Get Creative

Leave a Reply

