In my backyard

When we went to the river for the day I found some little souvenirs including stones and a piece of wood that I am going to make into a candle holder.

While digging the raised bed this weekend I found the following items which were deemed to cool looking to throw into the compost.One of the roots is plantain I think and there’s another one that is dandelion. The third root I am not sure about. Cornegie’s feathers are not often found and this one shows her coloring although now that I look at it you can’t see the brown in the photo.

2 thoughts on “In my backyard

Leave a Reply

