The river the forest

I went to the river by myself for an hour yesterday. Did I mention I was ALONE! I don’t think I have ever been to this park alone before. I at least have the dog. I even left him home. I looked at everything that I wanted to including the rocks by the river and then took photos of a snail and flowers and even a heart tree. When I looked at it I realized the holes were heart-shaped. I still haven’t painted on the burlap but I am almost done with another painting on canvas that is abstract, textured and Willow even helped with the initial background.

 

 

 

One thought on “The river the forest

Leave a Reply

