Sketchbook pages

I have told myself that I can’t draw people. Why do I do it then? Maybe because I think I can’t makes me want to try anyways? I used the cobra water soluable oil paints on this girl and then pencils and pens on the doodles.  I like to draw in this sketchbook on the couch when I can. There is a woman on a train in Armenia or somewhere in a National Geographic I have laying around. I liked her pose and she seemed tired and kind of annoyed which is how I feel a lot. I tried drawing her but her eyes and mouth are weird still.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

